

COUNCIL FOR SECURITY COOPERATION IN THE ASIA PACIFIC Study Group on Nonproliferation and Disarmament (NPD) Zoom | Oct. 13-14 (Asia/Europe)/Oct. 12-13 (US)

Participant List

1. Nobumasa AKIYAMA

Professor, Graduate School of Law, School of International and Public Policy Hitotsubashi University

2. Mely CABALLERO ANTHONY

Professor/Head of Centre for Non-Traditional Security Studies S. Rajaratnam School of International Studies, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

3. Hansen CHAE

Consul Consulate General of ROK, Honolulu

4. Somvilay CHANTHAVONG

Deputy Director, ASEAN-ISIS and International Cooperation Division Institute of Foreign Affairs, Laos

5. Seong Whun CHEON Former President Korea Institute for National Unification

6. Seukhoon Paul CHOI Principal Advisor StratWays Group

7. Robert GIRRIER President Pacific Forum

8. Brad GLOSSERMAN

Deputy Director, Center for Rule Making Strategies, Tama University Senior Advisor, Pacific Forum

9. Marianne HANSON

Associate Professor of International Relations University of Queensland, AUS-CSCAP

10. Izzah IBRAHIM

Researcher Institute of Strategic and International Studies, Malaysia

11. Tomiko ICHIKAWA

Director General (Acting)/Acting Director, Center for Disarmament, Science and Technology The Japan Institute of International Affairs (JIIA)

12. Ryan JACOBS

Office of Strategic Stability and Deterrence U.S. Department of State

13. Daisuke KAWAI

Research Fellow for Indo-Pacific Security & Defence Policy The Japan Institute of International Affairs

14. Tsutomu KIKUCHI

Researcher Aoyama Gakuin University/JIIA

15. Duyeon KIM

Adjunct Senior Fellow Center for a New American Security

16. Carson KUO

Foreign Affairs Officer U.S. State Department

17. Chong KWA

Co-chair, CSCAP Singapore S. Rajaratnam School of International Studies, Nanyang Technological University

18. Khin Maung LYNN

Joint Secretary-1 Myanmar Institute of Strategic and International Studies

19. LYU Pinrou

Deputy Director CSCAP China Secretariat

20. Sabar MD HASHIM

Special Officer, Economic Planning Unit Prime Minister's Department, Malaysia

21. Victor MIZIN

Leading Research Fellow Moscow State Institute of International Relations

22. Masashi MURANO Japan Chair Fellow

Hudson Institute

23. Liang Tuang NAH

Research Fellow, Military Studies Programme S. Rajaratnam School of International Studies, Nanyang Technological University

24. NGUYEN Thuy Hang

Researcher Diplomatic Academy of Vietnam

25. NGUYEN Dinh Sach

Researcher Diplomatic Academy of Vietnam

26. Sunchai NILSUWANKOSIT

Associate Professor Chulalongkorn University

27. Tanya OGILVIE-WHITE

Senior Fellow Australia National University and Griffith Asia Institute

28. Karla Mae PABELINA

Senior Foreign Affairs Research Specialist, Center for International Relations and Strategic Studies Foreign Service Institute, Philippines

29. PHAM Binh Anh

Research Associate Diplomatic Academy of Vietnam

30. Crystal PRYOR

Director of Non-proliferation, Technology, and Fellowships Pacific Forum

31. David SANTORO

Vice President and Director for Nuclear Policy Pacific Forum

32. Manpreet SETHI

Distinguished Fellow Centre for Air Power Studies

33. Sharon SQUASSONI

Professor, Elliott School of International Affairs George Washington University

34. Ian STEWART

Executive Director James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies **35. Yi-Yuan SU** Assistant Professor Chung Hsing University

36. SUN Wenzhu Assistant Research Fellow China Institute of International Studies

37. Julius Cesar TRAJANO Research FellowS. Rajaratnam School of International Studies, Nanyang Technological University

38. Hak Heng UNG

Research Intern Cambodian Institute for Cooperation and Peace

39. Angela WOODWARD

Executive Director (Acting) Verification Research, Training and Information Centre (VERTIC)

40. ZHOU Chang

Director Secretariat of China Arms Control and Disarmament Association

Young Leaders

41. Deryk BALADJAY

Senior Associate Amador Research Services

42. Gabriela BERNAL

PhD Candidate University of North Korean Studies

43. Maricarmen CORTE

NAIP AmeriCorps Citizenship Member MIRA Coalition

44. Jarret FISHER

Graduate Student Johns Hopkins School of Advanced International Studies

45. Lucas F. HELLEMEIER

PhD Student Freie Universität Berlin, Germany

46. Younn Shwe Sin HTAY Research Intern Myanmar Institute of Strategic and International Studies (MISIS)

47. Joshua NEZAM

Nuclear Security Fellow United States Senate

48. Shwe Yee OO

Resident Nonproliferation Fellow Pacific Forum

49. Jaewoo SHIN Analyst

Open Nuclear Network

50. Bryan TUDOR

Graduate Student The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy

51. Carolin WEFER PhD Candidate King's College

<u>Staff</u>

52. Jesslyn CHEONG Senior Program Manager Pacific Forum

53. Audrey HAPP Program Manager Pacific Forum

54. Taryn INO

Program Manager Pacific Forum

55. Ariel STENEK

Director, Young Leaders Program Pacific Forum