Myanmar-US/UK Nonproliferation Dialogue

Myanmar Participant List

Participants:

U Nyunt Maung Shein

Chairman, Myanmar ISIS

U Denzil Abel

Member, Myanmar ISIS

U Khin Maung Lynn

Joint Secretary 1, Myanmar ISIS

U Ba Hla Aye

Joint Secretary 2, Myanmar ISIS

Daw Carole Ann Chit Thar

Member, Myanmar ISIS

U Than Tun

Member, Myanmar ISIS

Colonel Aung Myint Oo

National Defence College, Ministry of Defence

U Aung Htoo

Deputy Director-General, ASEAN Affairs Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MOFA)

U Htin Lin

Deputy Director-General, International Organizations and Economic Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MOFA)

Dr. Chaw Chaw Sein

Professor/ Head of Department, International Relations Department, Yangon University

U Ye Min Thein

Deputy Director, International Organizations and Economic Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MOFA)

Daw Yin Yin Oo

Deputy Director-General, Department of Strategic and Policy Studies of Ministry of Foreign Affairs

U Ko Ko Hlaing

Chief Political Advisor to the President of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar

Representative from the Ministry of Science and Technology (Name/ Designation not yet confirmed)

Three representatives from the Ministry of Defense

One representative from the Ministry of Commerce