

6th Myanmar-US Nonproliferation Dialogue Nay Pyi Taw, Myanmar | December 11-12, 2018

PARTICIPANT LIST

<u>Myanmar</u>

- Dr. Khin Maung Latt Director General Technological Promotion and Cooperation Department Ministry of Education
- Dr. Aye Aye Khine Professor Technological University, Monywa Ministry Education
- 3. **Dr. Kyaw Moe Aung** Deputy Director Department of Research and Innovative Ministry of Education
- 4. **Dr. Myat Soe Aung** Deputy Director Department of Research and Innovative Ministry of Education
- 5. **Dr. Khin Hnin Pwint Pwint** Assistant Director Bio- Technological Department Ministry of Education
- U Than Tun Aung Director
 Planning Department
 Ministry of Planning and Finance
- Dr. Pin Lon Aye Deputy Director Foreign Economy Relations Department Ministry of Planning and Finance
- U Maung Maung Lwin Deputy Director Customs Department Ministry of Planning and Finance

- 9. U Myo Myint Nyein Staff Officer Customs Department Ministry of Planning and Finance
- 10. U Myat Min Hein Customs Inspector Customs Department Ministry of Planning and Finance
- 11. Daw Khin Mya Mya Htwe Deputy Director Department of Trade Ministry of Commerce
- 12. U Lwin Myo Zaw Assistant Director Department of Trade Ministry of Commerce
- 13. **Daw Thidar Kyaw** Assistant Director Department of Trade Ministry of Commerce
- 14. U Phone Myint Naing Ministry of Commerce
- 15. U Kyaw Si Thu Ministry of Commerce
- 16. U **Tint Swai** CEO UMFCCI
- 17. U Sai Swam Mong Staff Officer UMFCCI

- Dr. Aung Myint Director
 Department of Industrial Cooperation Ministry of Industry
- 19. U Maung Maung Thant General Manager No.3, Heavy Industry Ministry of Industry
- 20. U Cho Aye Deputy General Manager No.3, Heavy Industry Ministry of Industry
- 21. U Khin Maung Lynn Joint Secretary 1 Myanmar ISIS
- 22. U Ko Ko Hlaing Senior Researcher Independent Scholar
- 23. U Kyaw Thu Nyein Doctor International Organizations and Economic Department Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 24. **Daw Zin Mar Htwe** Deputy Director International Organizations and Economic Department Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 25. **Daw Ni Tar Myint** Assistant Director ASEAN Department Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 26. U Thi Ha Hein Assistant Director ASEAN Department Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 27. **Daw Su Thit Htoo** Assistant Directo ASEAN Department Ministry of Foreign Affairs

- 28. **Daw Khine Mar Wint Zin Thant** Assistant Director International Organizations and Economic Department Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 29. **Daw Phway Mon Kyaw** Assistant Director International Organizations and Economic Department Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 30. Daw L Nang Mon Head of Branch-1 ASEAN Department Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 31. U Thant Zin Head of Branch I ASEAN Department Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 32. U Kyaw Naing Aung Head of Branch I ASEAN Department Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 33. Daw Khine Su Lei Head of Branch I Political Department Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 34. Daw Tin Thadar Win Head of Branch II ASEAN Department Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 35. **Daw Min Min Tun** Head of Branch II ASEAN Department Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 36. Daw L Seng Ra Head of Branch II Strategic Studies and Training Department Ministry of Foreign Affairs

- 37. Daw Show Show Zaw Lay Head of Branch II Political Department Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 38. Daw Yamin Oo Head of Branch II Political Deaprtment Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 39. Daw Kyi Thar Thant Head of Branch II Political Department Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 40. **Daw No No Ni Ko** Head of Branch II Political Department Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 41. Colonel Saw Sonny Office of the Chief of Defence Training Ministry of Defense
- 42. Lt. Col Tint Zaw Khine Office of the Chief of Staff (Army) Ministry of Defence
- 43. Lt. Col Soe Win Myint Head Office of the Chief of Air Defence Ministry of Defence
- 44. U Zeyar Oo Director
 Internal and International Affair
 Department
 Ministry of Defence
- 45. **Major Thurain Win** Internal and International Affairs Department Ministry of Defence
- 46. Capt. Kaung Myat Internal and International Affairs Department Ministry of Defence

47. **Daw Aye Aye Mu** Member Assessment of Legal Affairs and Special Issues Pyidaungsu Hluttaw

- 48. Dr. Win Pa Pa Shwe Deputy Director Department of Medical Services Ministry of Health and Sports
- 49. **Dr. Saw Thetlya Aung** Deputy Director Department of Medical Services Ministry of Health and Sports
- 50. **Dr. Theingi Maung Maung** Deputy Director General (Acting) Division Atomic Energy Ministry of Education
- 51. U Zaw Zaw Aung Assistant Director Department of Research and Innovation
- 52. Dr. Ei Mon Win Assistant Director Department of Public Health Ministry of Health and Sports
- 53. U Naing Tun Intern Myanmar ISIS

US

- 54. Ralph COSSA WSD Handa Chair Pacific Forum Ralph@pacforum.org
- 55. Stephanie D'ADAMO Political & Economic Section US Embassy, Yangon DAdamoS@state.gov
- 56. **Robert GIRRIER** President Pacific Forum Bob@pacforum.org

57. **Carson KUO** Office of Regional Affairs U.S. Department of State <u>Kuoc@state.gov</u>

58. Miles POMPER

Senior Fellow James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies <u>mpomper@miis.edu</u>

59. Jason PORTNER

National Nuclear Security Administration US Department of Energy Jason.Portner@nnsa.doe.gov

60. David SANTORO

Director and Senior Fellow, Nuclear Policy Pacific Forum Bob@pacforum.org

61. Anupam SRIVASTAVA Nonresident Fellow Stimson Center <u>Asrivastava@imson.org</u>

62. Robert SWARTZ National Nuclear Security Administration US Department of Energy <u>Robert.swartz@nnsa.doe.gov</u>

<u>Staff</u>

63. Nicholas CIUFFETELLI Program Manager Pacific Forum <u>Nick@pacforum.org</u>