pacific forum History of Pacific Forum

Dr. Oriana Skylar Mastro

Center Fellow; Senior Non-Resident Fellow Freeman Spogli Institute for International Studies; American Enterprise Institute

Istra Fuhramm

Program Associate Peace and Security Funders Group

Jenny Town

Senior Fellow & 38 North Director The Stimson Center’s Southeast Asia Program

Jessica Varnum

Deputy Director James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies

Dr. Jaime Yassif

Nuclear Threat Initiative, Global Biological Policy and Programs, NTI

Dr. Wendin D. Smith

Director, Arms Control, Disarmamentt and WMD Nonproliferation Centre, NATO HQ NATO

Elena Sokova

Executive Director Vienna Center for Disarmament and Non-Proliferation