pacific forum History of Pacific Forum

Elena Sokova

Executive Director Vienna Center for Disarmament and Non-Proliferation

Joanna (Jo) Spear

Director of the FAO Program George Washington University, RUSI London, and Institute for Defence Studies and Analyses, India

Angela Kane

Sam Nunn Distinguished Fellow Nuclear Threat Initiative

Katrina Leclerc

Communications Coordinator and YPS Policy Specialist, Doctoral Student, Conflict Studies Global Network of Women Peacebuilders (GNWP), Saint-Paul University

Jane Hardy

Ambassador, Consul-General, Australian Consulate-General, Honolulu Consul-General, Australian Consulate-General, Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade, AU

Mallika Iyer

Program Coordinator Global Network of Women Peacebuilders (GNWP)

Audrey Kurth Cronin

Trustees Professor of International Security and Technology; Director of Institute for Politics and Strategy Dietrich College of Humanities and Social Sciences, Carnegie Mellon University