Spread the love

Senior Associates

  • William Lee Howell, World Economic Forum, Geneva
  • Christopher Sigur, Federal Reserve Bank, San Francisco
  • Linda Paul, Senior Associate for Ocean Law and Policy

Senior Advisors

  • Brad Glosserman, Center for Rule-Making Strategy, Tama University
  • Bonnie Glaser, Director, Asia Program at the German Marshall Fund of the United States
  • Scott Snyder, Senior Fellow for Korea Studies, Council on Foreign Relations
  • Susan E. Stahl, Foreign Service Officer (ret.), U.S. Department of State
  • Motohiro Tsuchiya, Professor, Graduate School of Media and Governance, Keio University

Adjunct Senior Fellows

  • Miles Pomper, Senior Fellow in the Washington DC office of CNS
  • David Camroux, Honorary Senior Research Fellow, The Paris Institute of Political Studies in Paris
  • Ryo Hinata-Yamaguchi, Project Assistant Professor, RCAST, The University of Tokyo
  • Akira Igata, Project Lecturer, RCAST, The University of Tokyo
  • Jeffrey Ordaniel, Assistant Professor, Tokyo International University
  • Thomas Wilkins, Associate Professor, Centre for International Security Studies, University of Sydney
  • Tanya Ogilvie-White, Senior Research Adviser at the Asia Pacific Leadership Network (South Korea)
  • Paul Goldstein, Chief Executive Officer and President of PTB Global Advisors (PTBGA)

Adjunct Fellows

  • Sungmin Cho, Associate Professor, Asia-Pacific Center for Security Studies
  • Olivia Enos, Senior Fellow at the Hudson Institute
  • Bradley Jensen Murg, Associate Professor, Provost, VR for Academic Affairs, Head of IR Department
  • James Sullivan, Managing Director and Head of Asia Pacific Equity Research, J.P. Morgan
  • Taylor Dibbert, Consultant, US Counsel on Sri Lanka
  • Kristi Govella, Director of the Center for Indo-Pacific Affairs and Assistant Professor of Asian Studies, University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa
  • Russell Hsiao, Executive Director, Global Taiwan Institute
  • Lami Kim, Assistant Professor, Department of National Security and Strategy 
    US Army War College
  • Tomoko KiyotaAssociate Professor, Office for Global Relations, Nagasaki University
  • Tom LeAssociate Professor of Politics, Pomona College
  • David S. Lee, Principal Lecturer, Faculty of Business and Economics, University of Hong Kong
  • James Jongsoo Lee, Partner and Senior Managing Director, Brock Group
  • Mihoko Matsubara, Chief Cybersecurity Strategist, NTT Corporation, Tokyo
  • Elina Noor, Director, Political-Security Affairs and Deputy Director, Asia Society
  • John Park, Director, Korea Project, Harvard Kennedy School
  • Atman Trivedi, Senior Vice President & South Asia Practice Co-Lead, Albright Stonebridge Group
  • Raymond Yamamoto, Associate Professor, Department of Global Studies, Aarhus University
  • Elizabeth Freund Larus, Founder and President of E Larus Consulting LLC, and Professor Emerita of Political Science and International Affairs at the University of Mary Washington
  • Alexander Neill, Executive Director, Alexander Neill Consulting